Reviews

5.029
2019-10-10
5 out of 5
I have worked with Zach and Malachi Consulting for many years on many projects in the Austin area. Zach and team have always performed very well and have stood behind their work. Because of this history, I asked them to reroof my personal residence. They came through with the service and quality that I expected from them. My roof was installed quickly and well, with no leaks in over a year. I highly recommend them. FYI - I am an architect.
2019-10-10
5 out of 5
Zach and Breandan were excellent and professional throughout the repair process. I had started with another roofer that turned out to be unreliable. Malachi explained the whole process came and had my roof done in a day. They delivered on everything they said and did a very neat job. My roof looks awesome and I highly recommend Malachi Consulting for your roof needs.
2019-09-29
5 out of 5
Great team. Roof and trim wood work including recladding of Chimney looks very clean and like it is going to last 30 years.
2019-09-27
5 out of 5
My experience with Zach Hargraves and the Malachi Consulting roofing crew was excellent. They were very knowledgeable about the type of repairs I needed, and they came prepared to handle all aspects of the repairs. They even went beyond the scope of work I requested and took care of some issues that I had not previously seen. I highly recommend them for your roofing needs.
2019-07-21
5 out of 5
Efficient and easy to work with. Had our roof redone and am very pleased with their work.
2019-04-09
5 out of 5
Great work. Good communication. Very knowledgeable.
2019-02-15
5 out of 5
Solid company. Knowledgeable, competitively priced, dependable and honest. Malachi gave us a new roof during our remodel and it looks amazing. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.
2019-02-10
5 out of 5
This review is long overdo and so well deserved. I will post it on Yelp as well. Malachi Consulting is THAT good! Last spring we returned from vacation to...
2019-02-04
5 out of 5
I highly recommend this company. They give you a fair and reasonable bid, and they do excellent work. - Daphne
2019-01-31
5 out of 5
Great Company! I am confident when working with Zach, he is very knowledgeable and can get any project done!
2019-01-23
5 out of 5
Malachi did a great job and the price was very reasonable. If you need work done on your roof, call these fine people!
2018-12-29
5 out of 5
I have used Malachi Construction for multiple years now, and have been totally satisfied with their performance. They are consistently on time, priced right, and very thorough with their work product, and their responsiveness has been outstanding. Shop no further!!!
2018-09-06
5 out of 5
I couldn't be more pleased with Malachi's roof work. Best price in town, honest, prompt, fixed all of my roof/chimney leak issues in one day. Look no further.
2018-07-31
5 out of 5
As an older, single women living in Austin, I often dread having to interact with repair folks. But, Malachi Consulting's Zach Hargrave was wonderful from start to finish on replacing our roof. He explained every step, anticipated our concerns, and was there to monitor the whole project. And he was a joy to work with. Friendly and polite as well as highly professional. Great experience.
2018-06-25
5 out of 5
Had some shingle damage on my roof right after a big storm and called Malachi Roofing since I saw the good reviews. They were able to provide me with a quote the same day and fixed my roof within 3 days and it looks great! Really happy with the service and will definitely use them again if I need my roof repaired again.
2017-12-28
5 out of 5
We had a leak in our roof that was reaching the ceiling drywall in our master bath. We found the Malachi Consulting team through a Next Door neighbor review and the recommendation was spot on! The Malachi team came out to investigate the source and provided us with a reasonable quote to repair. The next day my roof was fixed!! We would definately recommend Malachi Consulting for any roofing projects.
2017-11-15
5 out of 5
I have used Malachi Construction for multiple years now, and have been totally satisfied with their performance. They are consistently on time, priced right, and very thorough with their work product, and their responsiveness has been outstanding. Shop no further!!!
2017-09-15
5 out of 5
Looks AMAZING GUYS!!! I highly recommend Malachi roofing they were clean and courteous
2017-04-15
5 out of 5
Coworker recommended them for a roof fix that had some shingles come off from a recent storm. They were prompt, respectful, and upfront with pricing. Definitely went above and beyond even though they had a busy schedule. Thanks!
2017-02-15
5 out of 5
Don't let the location fool you, referred by word of mouth I called to have some missing shingles replaced on my roof in SW Austin and received prompt, courteous service as well as high quality work! It's really nice to know you are in good hands when people are working on your home and I can't recommend Malachi Consulting enough. I'll be contacting them going forward regarding any other projects for my home - roofing as well as miscellaneous contracting work!
2017-02-15
5 out of 5
Had some water stains appearing on my ceiling after the storms this winter so it was time to get my roof checked out. Charlie came over and identified the problem shingles but also checked out the entire roof and found a few other potential problems from previous chimney and venting installation. Fixed all my issues in one day and for a good price too. I was very happy with their customer service and their finished work. Thanks guys!
2017-02-15
5 out of 5
Great roofers! Finished our house and our rent house so quickly! Everything was cleaned up and workers were very respectful and hardworking. I would recommend them to anyone needing a new roof.
2017-01-31
5 out of 5
Don't let the location fool you, referred by word of mouth I called to have some missing shingles replaced on my roof in SW Austin and received prompt,...
2017-01-30
5 out of 5
Don't let the location fool you, referred by word of mouth I called to have some missing shingles replaced on my roof in SW Austin and received prompt,...
2017-01-27
5 out of 5
Very fast and efficient. Had the roof checked out and repaired the same day I advised them I needed to make an appointment. Great pricing. Definitely...
2017-01-15
5 out of 5
Installed commercial roof on my residence, followed up when any problem arose without delay and at no charge. Highest ethics of any subcontractor I've ever dealt with, recommend to anyone needing roofing work.
2016-12-15
5 out of 5
Able to find and fix my leak for a fraction of what another roofer quoted me! Would definitely recommend
2016-08-30
5 out of 5
Replaced my shingle patio roof and guaranteed it against leaking. Priced well, knowledgeable, friendly, and went above and beyond to make sure that it was...

Review Us