Reviews

5.012
2017-12-28
5 out of 5
We had a leak in our roof that was reaching the ceiling drywall in our master bath. We found the Malachi Consulting team through a Next Door neighbor review and the recommendation was spot on! The Malachi team came out to investigate the source and provided us with a reasonable quote to repair. The next day my roof was fixed!! We would definately recommend Malachi Consulting for any roofing projects.
2017-11-15
5 out of 5
I have used Malachi Construction for multiple years now, and have been totally satisfied with their performance. They are consistently on time, priced right, and very thorough with their work product, and their responsiveness has been outstanding. Shop no further!!!
2017-09-15
5 out of 5
Looks AMAZING GUYS!!! I highly recommend Malachi roofing they were clean and courteous
2017-04-15
5 out of 5
Coworker recommended them for a roof fix that had some shingles come off from a recent storm. They were prompt, respectful, and upfront with pricing. Definitely went above and beyond even though they had a busy schedule. Thanks!
2017-02-15
5 out of 5
Don't let the location fool you, referred by word of mouth I called to have some missing shingles replaced on my roof in SW Austin and received prompt, courteous service as well as high quality work! It's really nice to know you are in good hands when people are working on your home and I can't recommend Malachi Consulting enough. I'll be contacting them going forward regarding any other projects for my home - roofing as well as miscellaneous contracting work!
2017-02-15
5 out of 5
Had some water stains appearing on my ceiling after the storms this winter so it was time to get my roof checked out. Charlie came over and identified the problem shingles but also checked out the entire roof and found a few other potential problems from previous chimney and venting installation. Fixed all my issues in one day and for a good price too. I was very happy with their customer service and their finished work. Thanks guys!
2017-02-15
5 out of 5
Great roofers! Finished our house and our rent house so quickly! Everything was cleaned up and workers were very respectful and hardworking. I would recommend them to anyone needing a new roof.
2017-01-31
5 out of 5
Don't let the location fool you, referred by word of mouth I called to have some missing shingles replaced on my roof in SW Austin and received prompt,...
2017-01-15
5 out of 5
Installed commercial roof on my residence, followed up when any problem arose without delay and at no charge. Highest ethics of any subcontractor I've ever dealt with, recommend to anyone needing roofing work.
2016-12-15
5 out of 5
Able to find and fix my leak for a fraction of what another roofer quoted me! Would definitely recommend
2016-08-30
5 out of 5
Replaced my shingle patio roof and guaranteed it against leaking. Priced well, knowledgeable, friendly, and went above and beyond to make sure that it was...

Review Us